Affiliates

Affiliate Members are vendors that provide products and services to the property management industry. Below you will find a list of local and regional affiliates.

Accounting

Full Circle Accounting +

Full Circle Accounting
Contact: Holly Rotach
8745 East 34th PL
Denver, CO 80238

Phone: 720-256-4919
holly@fullcircleaccounting.net
http://www.fullcircleaccounting.net

Appliance Repair

Certainty Appliance Repair+

Appliance Repair
Contact: Kris Stowell
12650 W. 64th Ave. Unit E #472
Arvada CO ,80004

Phone: 303-456-2661
CertaintyAppliance@ymail.com
http://www.certaintyappliance.com/

Complete Appliance Repair+

Appliance Repair
Contact: Roxanne Kenny

http://www.completeappliancerepairdenver.com/

Banking Services

ANB Bank +

ANB Bank
Contact: Cindy Valdez
3033 E. 1st Ave
Denver CO 80206

Phone: 303-394-5148
Cindy.Valdez@anbbank.com
http://anbbank.com

Carpet Cleaning

303 Carpet Cleaning +

303 Carpet Cleaning
Contact: Jon Pollock

Carpet Cleaning Services

Phone: 303-514-4299
303carpetcleaning@gmail.com
303carpetcleaning.com

Property Doctors+

Water, Sewage, Asbestos, Mold, Fire & Smoke Cleanup, 24/7-365
Contact: Johanna Wells
14700 W 64th Pl #7
Arvada, CO 80004

Phone:  303-456-0911
Fax: 303-456-4785
information@property-drs.com
http://www.property-drs.com/

Cleaning

Kiki's Cleaning LLC.+

Residential and Commercial Cleaning
Contact: Kiki
PO Box 440044
Aurora CO ,80044

Phone: 720-205-2764
kiki@kikiclean.com
http://www.kikiclean.com/

Mop Stars+

Mop Stars Logo

Residential and Commercial Cleaning
Contact:
8200 E. Pacific Place #202
Denver, CO 80231

Phone: 720-481-0435
guy@mopstars.com
http://www.mopstars.com/

Collection Agency

Agency of Credit Control+

Agency of Credit Control
Contact: Michael Horstmann
2014 S. Pontiac Way
Denver, CO 80224

Phone: 720-961-4273
mlh@getitpaid.com
getitpaid.com

Continental Collection Agency, Ltd. +

Collection Agency
Contact: Lindsay Sparr
1720 S. Bellaire St. Suite #801
Denver, CO 80222

Phone: (303) 691-9570 X 105
lindsay@contcollections.com
http://www.contcollections.com

Western Control Services, Inc. +

Western Control Services, Inc.
Contact: Don Schaefer

Phone: (720) 745-7679
creditor@western-control.com
http://western-control.com/

Concrete Repair/Replacement

Liftech Corporation +

Contact: Brian Kaley

Phone: (303) 688-7979
briank@liftechcorp.com
www.liftmyconcrete.com

Conservation

Colorado Lining International, Inc. +

Pond & Lake Lining – Membrane & Spray Liner
Contact: Steve Johnson

Phone: (303) 951-5930
sjohnson@coloradolining.com
http://www.coloradolining.com

Construction/Home Improvements & Maintenance

Bernhardt and Company, LLC +

Construction
Contact: Marc Bernhardt

Phone: 720-589-8509
Marc@BernhardtandCompany.com
www.bernhardtandcompany.com

Colorado Tub Repair+

Bathtub & Countertop Refinish
Contact: Meagan Cutshall

Phone: 303.908.8764
connect@coloradotubrepair.com
www.coloradotubrepair.com

Elite Construction+

Elite Construction
Contact: Kathy DeMatteo
800 E. 64th Ave., Suite 7
Denver, CO 80229

Phone: 720-446-9633
office@elitesc.net
elitesc.net

Just Screw It+

General Maintenance, Handyman Services
Contact: Nik Leiding
2125 Trail Stone Ct
Castle Rock, CO 80108

Phone: (669)257-2739
handyman@justscrewit.today
handymancastlerock.com

Mullen's Handyman Service+

General Maintenance
Contact: Arnie Mullen
235 Dahlia Drive
Louisville, CO 80027

Phone:  303-859-2549
Fax: 720-890-7326
arniemullen@netscape.net

Vacant Interiors, Inc.+

Painting & drywall
Contact:Steve Pisano
566 Nucia Way Unit E
Aurora, CO 80011

Phone:  303-472-8026
Fax: 303-361-6700
vacantinteriors@yahoo.com

Flooring

DBR Sales and Installations+

Flooring Specialists
Contact: Damion Rice
5345 w Shirley Pl
Lakewood Co 80232

Phone:  303 507-1431
Drice3285@gmail.com

Fashion Flooring+

Full Service Flooring: Carpet, Vinyl, Tile, Stone, Real Linoleum, Bamboo, Cork, VCT, Hardwood & Refinishing, Laminate, Vinyl Plank, Recycled Flooring, Green Flooring
Contact: Todd Greenberg, President
7581 W 103rd Avenue
Suite 100
Westminster, CO 80021

Phone:  303-586-5304
toddgreenberg@fcandt.com
http://fashionflooring.co

Firplace

The Gas Connection, Inc.+

Gas Fireplace Installation
Contact: Shari Risinger
11975 Colmans Way
Broomfield, CO 80020

Phone:  (303) 466-4206
http://www.thegasconnection.com/

Midtown Chimney Sweeps+

Chimney Sweeps
Contact: Stephen Hollingsworth
6741 S Versailles wy, Unit 208
Aurora CO, 80016

Phone: 720-619-4889
stephen.hollingsworth@midtownsweeps.com

Garage Door Repair

All Metro Door & Dock Services LLC.+

Garage Doors, Access Entry, Gates
Contact: Ray Winkler
6445 Downing St
Denver CO,80229

Phone: 303-287-1400
ray@allmetrodoor.com
http://www.allmetrodoor.com/

Max Ankele +

Garage Doors
Contact: Max Ankele

Phone: 303-257-5917
maxxankelellc@gmail.com

Pro Lift Garage Doors+

Garage doors
Contact: Robert Nelson
2780 W 104th Ln
Westminster, CO 80234

Phone:  303-517-0464
rnelson@proliftdoors.com
http://denver.proliftdoors.com/
http://www.denvergaragedoorrepairman.com/

Glass

United Glass Service, Inc.+

Glass & mirror replacement
Contact:Richard (Dick) Stef
1655-D Jasper Street
Aurora, CO 80011

Phone:  303-343-2185
Fax: 303-343-2189
rich@unitedglassaurora.com

Gutters

Gutter Maintenance Pro+

Gutter Maintenance Pro
Contact:Vito Maretski
8547 E Arapahoe Rd, Ste J370
Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Phone:  720-656-1267
vito@coloradogutterco.com
coloradogutterco.com

Home/Rental Inspections

Alpine Building Performance +

Garage doors
Contact: Andrew Sams
6145 Broadway, Suite 9
Denver, CO 80216

Phone: (720) 612-1469
andrew@alpinebuildingperformance.com
alpinebuildingperformance.com

National Property Inspections +

National Property Inspections
Contact: Mike Barnhill
1950 Doppler St
Strasburg, CO 80136

Phone: 720-588-0438
mike.barnhill@npiinspect.com
npiweb.com

Scott Home Inspection +

Scott Home Inspection
Contact: Ann Scott
3728 W County Rd 10
Berthoud, CO 80513

Phone: 303-373-2424
info@scotthomeinspection.com
scotthomeinspection.com

Home Warrenty

Blue Ribbon Home Warranty +

Phone: (303) 913-2888
keithr@brhw.com
www.ars.com

HVAC

ARS / Rescue Rooter Colorado +

Repair | Maintenance
15750 E Centretech Cir
Aurora, CO 80011

Phone: (303) 993-1650
www.ars.com

Filter Easy +

Air Filter Subscription
Contact: Evan Howard
Southwest Consultant

Phone: (615) 417-1220
evan@filtereasy.com
www.ars.com

Mister Mechanical +

Repair | Maintenance
PO Box 622030, Littleton, CO 80162

Phone: (303) 946-3028
Don@mistermech.com
www.mistermech.com

Insurance

Foundations Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.+

Insurance & Financial Services
Contact: Brian & Rebecca Richardson
225 Union Blvd #150
Lakewood CO, 80228

Phone:  303-974-6983
Fax: 303-835-7975
info@foundationsifs.com
http://foundationsifs.com/

Junk/Trash Haul Off

Junk King+

Junk King
Contact: Paul Durant
2401 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Phone:  720-878-2757
pauldurant@junk-king.com
junk-king.com

JDog United +

JDog United
Contact: Tom Merlo
8265 S Cody St
Littleton, CO 80128

Phone:  303-960-0524
merlo_t@msn.com
jdogjunkremoval.com

Legal Services

Colorado Eviction Group +

Attorneys
Contact: Brandon Ceglian
1745 Shea Center Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Phone:  720-344-4828
brandon@coloradoevictiongroup.com
http://coloradoevictiongroup.com/

Gelman & Norberg, LLC.+

Attorneys
Contact: Gabe Gelman
8480 East Orchard Road Suite 5000
Greenwood Village, CO80111

Phone:  303-740-8494
Fax: 303-740-8495
sgelman@gelmannorberg.com
http://www.gelmannorberg.com/

Klass Law Group+

Attorneys
Contact: Pat Klass
2109 S. Wadsworth Blbd, St.e 202
Lakewood CO ,80227

Phone:  303-758-0500
Fax:303-969-0501
pat@klasslawgroup.com
http://www.klasslawgroup.com/

LegalShield+

Legal protection with nationwide access to attorneys | Identity theft protection
Contact: David QUACKENBUSH

Phone:  720-785-0102
David@QuackenbushAgency.com
www.legalshield.com/hub/deq

Springman, Braden, Wilson & Pontius, P.C.+

Contact: Kali Lanigan
4175 Harlan Street, #200
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Phone:  303-685-4633 ext 107
sbwp@sbwp-law.com
http://www.sbwp-law.com/

Tschetter Hamrick Sulzer PC+

Attorneys
Contact:Pete Muccio
2821 S Parker Road #3600
S. Yosemite St., Suite 828
Denver, CO80237

Phone:  303-699-3484
Fax: 720-449-0160
pm@thslawfirm.com
https://www.thslawfirm.com/

Lock Services

Mr. ReKey Service+

Locksmith
Contact: Josh Jennings

Phone:  303-534-5700
Fax:866-204-1717
joshjennings@rekey.com
http://www.rekey.com/locksmith/

Painting

Integrity Painting Services+

Painting
Contact:John Carvey
21816 East Powers Drive
Centennial, CO 80015

Phone:  720-581-2703
carvey123@comcast.net

Vacant Interiors, Inc.+

Painting & drywall
Contact:Steve Pisano
566 Nucia Way Unit E
Aurora, CO 80011

Phone:  303-472-8026
Fax: 303-361-6700
vacantinteriors@yahoo.com

Zenith Home Finishes+

Painting - Interior and Exterior
Contact: Cory Johnson
6950 S. Tucson Way, Unit E
Centennial CO ,80112

Phone: 720-855-7019
zenith.cory@gmail.com
http://www.zenithhomefinishes.com/

Photography

IMOTO Real Estate Photography+

Photography
Contact: Mo Gretter

Phone:  888-316-8897
morris@imotophoto.com
http://www.imotophoto.com/

Plumbing

Lakewood Plumbing & Heating, LLC +

Plumbing & Heating
Contact: Torrey Cosgrove
9800 W 44th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Phone:  303-233-7007
info@lakewoodplumbing.com

A Quality First Plumbing & Heating +

Plumbing
Contact: Howie

Phone:  303-916-6226
help@plumbinghelptoday.com
http://plumbinghelptoday.com/

PipeX +

Plumbing
Contact: Chris Eddy
40544 Ranch Rd
Elizabeth CO 80107

Phone:  303-572-3478
chris@pipexnow.com
http://www.pipexnow.com

Property Management Software

Property Matrix +

Property Management Software
Contact: Nick Hart

Phone:  800-795-4100
nick@propertymatrix.com
http://www.propertymatrix.com

PropertySage +

Property Management Software
Contact: Thomas Duong
10352 Bristleridge Ct.
Parker, CO 80134

Phone:  720-515-1240
thomas.duong@propertysage.com
http://propertysage.com

Restoration

Best Option Restoration+

Best Option Restoration
Contact: Cheryl Chiasson
9457 S University Blvd #516
Highlands Ranch, Co 80126

Phone:  720-289-9185
cc@dtc-borestoration.com
borestoration.com

Deep Water+

Deep Water
Contact: Maria Lubambo
4815 List Dr. Unit 102,
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Phone:  303-225-7959
Maria@DeepWaterCO.com
DeepWaterCO.com

Property Doctors+

Water, Sewage, Asbestos, Mold, Fire & Smoke Cleanup, 24/7-365
Contact: Johanna Wells
14700 W 64th Pl #7
Arvada, CO 80004

Phone:  303-456-0911
Fax: 303-456-4785
information@property-drs.com
http://www.property-drs.com/

Roofing/Exterior

Axe Roofing, Inc.+

Axe Roofing, Inc.
Contact: Kristine Gahnstrom
510 Compton Street, Suite 101
Broomfield, CO 80020

Phone: 303-917-2128
kgahnstrom@axeroofing.com
axeroofing.com

Cenco Building Services+

Cenco Building Services
Contact: Erika Smith
6825 E Tennessee Ave Ste 300
Denver, CO 80224

Phone: 720-768-3501
e.smith@cencobuildingservices.com
cencobuildingservices.com

Colorado Exteriors+

Roofing | Siding | Windows | Painting | Gutters
Contact: Bill Wright
747 Sheridan Blvd, Unit 1A
Lakewood CO, 80214

Phone: 303-296-1353
http://coloradoexteriors.co/

Endeavor Exteriors+

Endeavor Exteriors
Contact: Tamira Trujillo
7808 Cherry Creek S Dr, Ste 401
Denver CO 80231

Phone: 720-298-0255
t.trujillo@endeavorexteriors.com endeavorexteriors.com

Ethos Roofing & Restoration+

Ethos Roofing & Restoration
Contact: Hank Barnes
10303 E Dry Creek Road Ste. 400
Englewood, CO 80112

Phone: 303-253-1066
info@ethosroofing.com
http://ethosroofing.com

Homeguard Roofing & Restoration +

Homeguard Roofing & Restoration
Contact: Gary Lee
6850 W 52nd Ave Suite 106
Arvada, CO 80002

Phone: 720-897-5241
garyl@homeguardroof.com
http://homeguardroof.com

The Roof & Gutter Guys+

The Roof & Gutter Guys
Contact: Pat DeNiro
6580 Vine Ct
Denver, CO 80229

Phone: 303-227-9100
theroofguys@aol.com
theroofandgutterguys.com

Expert Exteriors+

Roofing, Gutters, Siding, Paint
Contact: Jeff Preihs
6245 Clermont St
Commerce City, CO 80022

Phone: (720) 350-6426
jpreihs@expexts.com

My Roof Reps+

My Roof Reps
Contact: Jim Walters
10940 s Parker Rd #443
Parker CO 80134

Phone: 303-242-6952
JimW@MyRoofReps.com
MyRoofReps.com

Tree Service

Qualitree, Llc+

Qualitree, Llc
Contact: Ronny Tracy
6555 Zang St.
Arvada, CO 80004

Phone: 303-974-0991
QualitreeLLC@gmail.com

Ross Tree Company+

Tree Service
Contact: Gene Ross
PO Box 102622
Denver, CO 80250

Phone: (720) 481-0435
rosstree@rosstree.net
http://www.rosstree.net

Window Washing

Signature Window Washing, LLC. +

Signature Window Washing, LLC.
Contact: Cassondra Rippy
16259 W 10th Ave Unit B6
Golden, CO 80401

Phone: (720) 692-2876
signaturewindowwashingllc@gmail.com

Denver Rental Inventory

National Association of Residential Property Managers

Copyright © 2019 Denver NARPM. All Rights Reserved.
Website built by PMW | Tenant Screening | Sitemap | Areas Served | Join NARPM