Contact Us

Mailing Address

2255 Sheridan Blvd, Unit C, Ste 114
Edgewater, CO 80214

2017 Board Members

Chapter President

Bill Martin RMP®
Send Email

Chapter President-Elect

Ben Parham RMPC®
Email: Send Email

Chapter Past President

Susan Melton MPM® RMP®
Email: Send Email

Chapter Vice President

Peter Meer MPM® RMP® 

Email: Send Email

Chapter Vice President

Robert Alldredge RMP® GRI® MPMC

Email: Send Email

Chapter Treasurer

Geff Kempsell PRO
Send Email

Chapter Secretary

Kate Roth RMPC®
Email: Send Email

From left to right, Susan Melton, Bill Martin, Ben Parham, Kate Roth, Geff Kempsell, Bob Alldredge

We'd Love to Hear From You!

* Required

National Association of Residential Property Managers

Copyright © 2018 Denver NARPM. All Rights Reserved.
Website built by PMW | Tenant Screening | Sitemap | Areas Served | Join NARPM